Live album Pascal VECCA "Les Crooners à l'honneur" (CD Digipack - 13 tracks)

15,00€ inc. tax
In stock

Condition : new

Live album Pascal VECCA - "Les Crooners à l'honneur" 
(CD Digipack - 13 tracks)

1. Come fly with me
2. Toute la pluie tombe sur moi
3. Kissing a fool
4. Via con me
5. Nature boy
6. La chansonnette
7. Syracuse
8. I've got you under my skin
9. Sway
10. Y a d'la joie
11. Hallelujah
12. She's a lady

13. Feeling good

How to order :
1. Click on "Add to cart",
2. Enter your info, 
3. Choose "Payment via Paypal or Credit card" (payment by check not allowed if you don't reside in France)
4. Confirm your purchase by clicking on "checkout" button
5. Finally, click on "Buy now" button to access Paypal website and finalize your purchase